Contacts

WIDE MEDIA PLC

Reg. No. 11118868
VAT No. EE101020798

Address:
Salu 17, 79514 Rapla
Estonia
Fax: +372 699 9959
General e-mail: info@widemedia.tv

Chief Executive Officer – Risto Rosimannus
Telephone: +372 5699 9599
E-mail: risto@widemedia.tv

Director of Distribution, Estonia Latvia & Nordic – Peteris Remerts
Mobile: +371 2208 8630
E-mail: peteris@widemedia.tv

Head of Distribution, Lithuania – Gintarė Jakaitytė
Mobile: +370 6736 5105
E-mail: gintare@widemedia.tv

Sales coordination  – Darja Ossep
Mobile: +372 5688 1444
E-mail: darja@widemedia.tv

Head of Marketing – Dane Tall
Mobile: +372 5825 9391
E-mail: marketing@widemedia.tv

Marketing Assistant – Elis Koor
Mobile: +372 5698 4620
E-mail: elis@widemedia.tv

Accountant – Reet Järvsalu
Mobile: +372 5682 0539
E-mail: finance@widemedia.tv

Traffic and Scheduling Manager – Karl-Jakob Jürna
E-mail: karl@widemedia.tv

Bank details:
Wide Media LLC, Salu 17, 79514 Rapla, Estonia
IBAN: EE867700771000776362
AS LHV Pank, Tartu mnt 2, 10145 Tallinn, Estonia
SWIFT/BIC code: LHVBEE22

Scroll to top