Contacts

WIDE MEDIA PLC
Reg. No. 11118868
VAT No. EE101020798

Address:
Tartu mnt 80
10112 Tallinn
Estonia
General e-mail: info@widemedia.tv

Bank details:
Wide Media PLC, Tartu mnt 80, 10112 Tallinn, Estonia
IBAN: EE867700771000776362
AS LHV Pank, Tartu mnt 2, 10145 Tallinn, Estonia
SWIFT/BIC code: LHVBEE22

Chief Executive Officer
Member of Board
Director of Distribution in Latvia – Peteris Remerts
Mobile: +371 2208 8630
E-mail: peteris.remerts@widemedia.tv

Head of Distribution in Estonia & Nordics – Ramon Zwartkruis
 

Head of Distribution in Lithuania – Gintarė Jakaitytė
Mobile: +370 6736 5105
E-mail: gintare.jakaityte@widemedia.tv

Sales Coordinator  – Darja Ossep
Mobile: +372 5688 1444
E-mail: darja.ossep@widemedia.tv

Head of Marketing – Dane Tall
Mobile: +372 5825 9391
E-mail: dane.tall@widemedia.tv

Marketing Manager – Riinu Stolts
E-mail: riinu.stolts@widemedia.tv

Marketing Assistant – Elis Koor
E-mail: elis.koor@widemedia.tv

Accountant – Reet Järvsalu
Mobile: +372 5682 0539
E-mail: finance@widemedia.tv

Traffic and Scheduling Coordinator – Marge Kolk
E-mail: marge.kolk@widemedia.tv

Traffic and Scheduling Coordinator – Riina Johanson
E-mail: riina.johanson@widemedia.tv

Member of Board – Risto Rosimannus
Telephone: +372 5699 9599
E-mail: risto.rosimannus@widemedia.tv

Scroll to top