WIDE MEDIA LLC

Reg. No. 11118868
VAT No. EE101020798

Address:
Salu 17, 79514 Rapla
Estonia
Fax: +372 699 9959
General e-mail: info@widemedia.tv

 

Chief Executive Officer – Risto Rosimannus
Telephone: +372 699 9599
E-mail: risto@widemedia.tv
Skype: ristorosimannus

Chief Sales Officer – Pert Lomp
Telephone: +372 510 5581
E-mail: pert@widemedia.tv
Skype: pertlomp

Director of Distribution, Latvia – Peteris Remerts
Mobile: +371 2208 8630
E-mail: peteris@widemedia.tv
Skype: peteris.remerts

Head of Distribution, Lithuania – Gintarė Jakaitytė
Mobile: +370 6736 5105
E-mail: gintare@widemedia.tv
Skype: gintare.jakaityte

Head of Marketing – Riinu Stolts
Mobile: +372 5825 9391
E-mail: marketing@widemedia.tv
Skype: riinu.stolts

Marketing Manager – Marianne Liibert
Mobile: +372 5698 4620
E-mail: marianne@widemedia.tv
Skype: marianneliibert

Office Manager – Darja Ossep
Mobile: +372 5688 1444
E-mail: darja@widemedia.tv
Skype:

Accountant – Valja Kruminja
Mobile: +372 5682 0539
E-mail: finance@widemedia.tv

Traffic and Scheduling Manager – Karl-Jakob Jürna
E-mail: karl@widemedia.tv
Skype: karl_jakob

Scheduler – Rain Rosimannus
E-mail: rain@widemedia.tv

Scheduler – Kris Mäekivi
E-mail: kris@widemedia.tv

 

Bank details:
Wide Media LLC, Salu 17, 79514 Rapla, Estonia
IBAN: EE867700771000776362
AS LHV Pank, Tartu mnt 2, 10145 Tallinn, Estonia
SWIFT/BIC code: LHVBEE22